Author Topic: Lost Cause  (Read 8220 times)

Offline Lost Cause

• I'm on here as much as I can!
  • Ah-ha!
    • View Profile
Lost Cause
« on: January 09, 2011, 20:01:10 »
Ahh ha! Been waiting on my accounts approval!
Signed up to attend the con a few days ago ^.^
It shall be my first time attending a furry con, though it will be my second time in Manchester!
I see there is going to be another Person from the Republic of Ireland going, also a lion!
I am in the process of stabbing myself repeatedly with needles in an effort to get a fursuit together.... Fingers (what's left of them) crossed I actually get it done in time. It is my first time trying to make one too.

I would appreciate it if someone would point me to a timetable of events, or even a timetable of old events. Is there anything that happens on the Friday or Monday to go to?
I really need to book the flights as soon as I possibly can, but without knowing how things usually go I don't know when I should be planning to arrive or leave.
I have made my statement and I stand buy it, but I could be wrong!

Offline Feera Fox

• Omg, I post a lot!
  • unleash your inner being, hear your song
    • View Profile
    • the den of feera fox
Re: Lost Cause
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2011, 14:51:54 »
please give the staff, a little more time about a week and a half, as they are
rather busy furrs this time of year, then contact registration, if nothing happens
after the above time. hope this helps
* I don't know when i'll be able to go2 CF again debt rears it's ugly head until then hugs and peace to all *
Animals that change reality, are in the dreamtime, of a world forgotten, yet destined to rise again in the
hearts of those who dance in the dreamtime. ye time is coming, it's time to sing

Offline SFW

• CFz Staff
  • SuperFuzz!
  • I have a cunning plan.
    • View Profile
    • silverfoxwolf.com
« Reply #2 on: January 10, 2011, 16:42:12 »