Author Topic: Hey guys!  (Read 4560 times)

Offline UKthewhitewolf

• Cookie Eater
    • View Profile
Hey guys!
« on: July 06, 2012, 13:43:54 »
Yeah I don't have anything witty to use as a title.  :c

Hoping to come along to CF 2013!
All you people looking like you're having far too much fun has finally broken me and I must join in.

However, I can't find a forum where I wouldn't look a complete noob (I know I am but still) making some kind of help topic, so perhaps someone who looks at this can help me.  xD
I'm not sure how the whole registration thing works when you want to share a room - I know you both need to register and pay for your ticket, but how d'you "say" you're sharing with so-and-so?
Also, how does the Dealers Den registration work?  Both me and my friend fancy selling in the den, but we'd want to have a table next to each other or share a table - how does that work?

Offline Nidonocu

• Purchasing, Picnic, Pawpets
  • CFz Staff
  • SuperFuzz!
  • Poison Bunny
    • View Profile
    • @Nidonocu
Re: Hey guys!
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2012, 15:14:37 »
Hello!

When you register, you can choose the type of room you want to stay in and at that point, indicate how many people you want to share with and, for the case of you sharing with one other person, if you want a twin or double room. Once you and your friend have both fully paid their registration fees, one of you can login to the registration system and request the other to room share with them. Once they accept the invitation, you are set up!