Author Topic: Hello, greetings and hi  (Read 3704 times)

Offline Slideshow Bob

• Cookie Eater
  • Garlic. Everything is better with garlic.
    • View Profile
Hello, greetings and hi
« on: September 24, 2012, 16:59:24 »
Whelp, here goes. Hello everybody, you can call me James. I've been giving Confuzzled some suggestive looks from across the bar for the better part of 2 years now, and I figured I might as well finally try to actually attend.

I've been a furry now for about 5 years but didn't seriously get into until about 3 years ago. Outside of that, I am currently a student of Arts, Culture & Media; an aspiring video-maker, writer and reviewer; a gamer; a film-fan; a fan of anything containing shrimp; an amateur pianist; bisexual with a preference for the ladies (though I'm comfortable both giving and taking when it comes to dudes) and a general talky do-y person. My age I'm not sure is any of your business but I will say that I am a legal adult and rocking a beard my best friend has described as 'awesome' (he's easily impressed).

I intend to attend Confuzzled 2013 and would appreciate roommates; come one, come all. I'm not picky.

I can't draw to save my life and I've yet to commission a piece of my fursona, so for now you'll have to make do with a description: A 5'1" purple lady-spider by the name of Ea, with red eyes, short dark hair, 6 arms and 2 legs.
Yeah, I like spiders (female golden orb-weavers especially). Apologies to any arachnophobes in the audience.

Besides spiders I am also a big fan of snakes, swans, bats and cats. Sorry for all the canines out there; you guys are awesome, just not my particular blend of awesome.

Anyway, this is the first real furry forum I've ever joined, and Confuzzled will be the first furry convention I've ever attended, so here's to many a fine day ahead and an awesome con. Pleased to make your acquintance.

-James.
"I don't sleep; I dream."

Offline SFW

• CFz Staff
  • SuperFuzz!
  • I have a cunning plan.