Author Topic: Code of Conduct  (Read 6503 times)

Loupgaros

Code of Conduct
« on: May 21, 2007, 10:55:15 »
Another question. Never ever been to a con so I'm a bit nervous. I was wondering if there were any rules that I should be aware of to get along with people at cons apart from the blatantly obvious 'be nice to each other'. I'm just a little curious since I'm new to this whole area of furry life so any help in that area is much appreciated.

Offline The Dark Knight

• Head Of Convention Operations
  • CFz Staff
  • SuperFuzz!
  • "MOVE!"
    • View Profile
Re: Code of Conduct
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2007, 11:14:05 »
The Code of Conduct for ConFuzzled is here. :)

Loupgaros

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2007, 11:31:51 »
Thankies! I just wasn't sure. It is a whole new experience for me....

SerFox

« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2007, 21:15:29 »
It'll be hard for you to get in trouble, just behave and if you get told not to do something, don't take it offensivly, just say okay and stop, but I doubt theres much you can do to warrant that, it's mostly for people who're nasty to furs ebcuase the find it funny :P

Offline Tungro

• Deputy of Registration, Video Team Member
  • CFz Staff
  • SuperFuzz!
  • I'm an otter in the water, swimming around...
    • View Profile
    • Riverdog.net
« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2007, 15:07:53 »
Best advice I can give is to remind you that even the staff are people too. If you're unsure whether something is okay or not feel free to ask.

SerFox

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2007, 22:10:50 »
What's the spiel if one of us gets severely mistreated by a staff member, i.e. insulted either directly or indirectly, or in worst case, attacked (Which is doubtful)?

SouthPaw

« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2007, 02:55:02 »
What's the spiel if one of us gets severely mistreated by a staff member, i.e. insulted either directly or indirectly, or in worst case, attacked (Which is doubtful)?