Author Topic: hiya furry newbie here  (Read 5105 times)

Offline eddiefurr

• Cookie Eater
    • View Profile
hiya furry newbie here
« on: September 14, 2010, 10:51:22 »
Hi im Eddie well the topic is introduce yourself so here i go.

Im a furry of course and have been for about a year now but am new to the site.

I am a bit  quite shy at first but it doesn't take me long to come out of my shell tho and enjoy making new friends :)

Anyway a bit more info abou t me, i live in a small town in west yorkshire and have just finished collage  :)

Im into gaming (xbox 360), drawing furrs (i am going to try make a short futty comic),piantballing im into all sorts realy.

I love music my favorate genres are drum n base, dub step and baseline but im love/like most music ;D

I am male just gone 18 yay, i supose you could say im bi curious :P :) and single  ::)

I am on twiter under dideefurryfan you should be able to find me there its were i am usualy.

Well thats me im new to confuzzled just registerd so i didnt know there were any furrys near me or in England but am glad to know now there is, i might go to any meets that are soon  :D. any furrys in west yorkshire like to know i dont know of any?  ;D

Offline Matt the Lion

• Convention Chairman
  • Forum Admins
  • SuperFuzz!
  • King of the Jungle
    • View Profile
    • My Photography (Mostly big cats)
Re: hiya furry newbie here
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2010, 11:49:33 »
Hello there and welcome to the ConFuzzled forums, I hope you enjoy your time here.

If you're interested in meeting other furs in the UK then you may do well to check out the UK Fur forums http://forum.ukfur.org/ as well as the Northern Furs website http://www.northernfurs.org.uk/
"I know you believe you understand what you think I said, but I am not sure you realise that what you heard is not what I meant."

"It is much more comfortable to be mad and know it, than to be sane and have one's doubts."

Offline eddiefurr

• Cookie Eater
    • View Profile